Journal of Modern Chemistry & Chemical Technology

Journal of Modern Chemistry & Chemical Technology: is a journal focused towards the rapid publication of fundamental research papers in all areas of Chemistry, Modern Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Chemical Technology which are covered under domain Chemical Engineering. It's a triannual journal, started in 2011.

eISSN: 2229-6999

Indexed in:  CAS, Citefactor, Google Scholar

Focus and Scope Covers: 

  • Structural analysis, Thermodynamics, and Thermo-science
  • Organometallic chemistry and surface chemistry
  • Finite Element Analysis
  • Chromatographic Studies
  • Oxidation-reduction Reactions
  • Organometallic Chemistry
  • Macrocyclic systems, Metalloporphyrins
  • Biochemical Engineering
  • Biophysical Chemistry
  • Natural products, Biological and Medicinal Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry
  • Inorganic and Co-ordination Chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Biochemistry

All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.



Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)

Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1200/ Email:


No announcements have been published.
More Announcements...

Vol 10, No 2 (2019)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents


Hailegebriel Gemechu Shebu, Belete Tessema Asfaw, Meroda Tesfaye Gari
Kalpana Mahato, Bangshidhar goswami
Hailegebriel Gemechu Shebu, Belete Tessema Asfaw, Abubeker Yimam Ali
Kalpana Mahato, Bangshidhar goswami, Shailendra Kumar Prasad, Basuki Nath Choudhary, Debabrata Das, Abira Dasgupta, Sanatan Prasad, Gyan Shankar Sharma, Thakhur Pranav Kumar Gautam, Satyendra Prasad Singh, Yogendra Prasad Rao, Vikram Sharma
Belete Tessema Asfaw, Meroda Tesfaye Gari