National Journal of Veterinary Science and Technology, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Research & Reviews: Journal of Veterinary Science and Technology

Research & Reviews: Journal of Veterinary Science and Technology (RRJoVST) ) is a print and eJournal focused towards the publication of current research work carried out under Veterinary Science. This journal covers all major fields of applications in veterinary science.It's a triannual journal, started in 2011.

ISSN: 2349–3690
eISSN: 2319–3441

Impact Factor- 6 

Indexed in: DRJI, Citefactor, Journal TOC, Google Scholar, Copernicus, SJIF

Focus and Scope:

  • Animal nutrition and Animal physiology
  • Livestock Production and Management
  • Veterinary Genetics
  • Breeding systems and Anesthesiology
  • Veterinary Medicine
  • Study of Animal Behavior
  • Animal Genetics & Breeding
  • Poultry Science and Technology
  • Veterinary Biochemistry
  • Veterinary Anatomy & Histology
  • Parasitology
  • Veterinary Epidemiology & Preventive Medicine
  • Veterinary Microbiology
All contributions to the journal are rigorously refereed and are selected on the basis of quality and originality of the work. The journal publishes the most significant new research papers or any other original contribution in the form of reviews and reports on new concepts in all areas pertaining to its scope and research being done in the world, thus ensuring its scientific priority and significance.

Journal Homepage Image

Publisher: STM Journals, an imprint of CELNET (Consortium e-Learning Network Pvt. Ltd.)

Address: A-118, 1st Floor, Sector-63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India

Phone no.: 0120-478-1200/


Vol 10, No 1 (2021)

Open Access Open Access  Restricted Access Subscription or Fee Access

Table of Contents

Research Article

Yesuf Kedalla, Dinku Getu, Eyob Tagese
Rupom Devnath, Khirujjaman Sumon, Joya Dhar Mumu, Priunka Bhowmik, Nasima Akter, Md. Nahid Sultan, Shilpi Islam, Md Emran Hossain

Review Article

Manjari Pandey
Dharmaraj Katuwal
Abbas Ali, Rizwan Zaheer, Hassan Anees, Tayyab Farooq