Editorial Team


  1. Editor Himani Pandey, Senior Associate Editor, India
  2. Dr. Arun Kumar Awasthi, Department of Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Sciences, Nainital, Uttarakhand, India, India
  3. Dr. Rakesh Roy, Department of Physics at the National Institute of Technology Agartala, Tripura, India, India
  4. Ratnesh Dwivedi, Charter Member and Member Advocate with George Washington Bush Presidential Center located in Texas, Member of American Astronomical Society, India
  5. Prof. Hardev Singh Virk, #360, Sector 71, SAS Nagar (Mohali)-160071, India