National Journal of Botany, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Monica Sharma, Dr. Monica Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Plant Pathology, Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan, HP-173230, India. Email: dmonicasharma[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  2. Dr. Rajeev Kr. Sharma, Dr. Rajeev Kr. Sharma,Director,Pharmacopoeial Laboratory for Indian Medicine, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh-201002, India. Email: rajeevsharma.herb[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  3. Dr. Partha Deb Ghosh, Dr. Partha Deb Ghosh,Professor,Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, University of Kalyani, Nadia-741235,West Bengal, India. Email: pdgbot[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  4. Dr. S. Murugesh, Dr. S. Murugesh,Professor & Head, Department of Botany, Periyar University, Periyar Palkalai Nagar, Salem, Tamilnadu-636011, India. Email: murugeshss[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  5. Dr. R. Prakashkumar, Director, Malabar Botanical Garden and Institute for Plant Sciences, Kozhikode, Kerala-673014, India. Email:rprak62[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  6. Dr. Mahesh Rao, Scientist,ICAR-National Institute for Plant Biotechnology,Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110012, India. Email: mraoiari[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  7. Mr. Jiban Shrestha, Mr. Jiban Shrestha, Scientist, Plant Breeding & Genetics, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, National Maize Research Programme, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal- 44209. Email: jibshrestha[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  8. Dr. Vaishali Sudhakar Nirmalkar, Dr. Vaishali Sudhakar Nirmalkar,Professor, Centre for Advanced Studies in Plant Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering, Department of Biosciences, Saurashtra University, Rajkot, Gujarat-360005 Email: vaishu_p2025[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  9. Dr. B. K. Konwar, Dr. B.K. Konwar,Professor, Department of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology, School of Sciences & Technology, Tezpur University, Napaam, Tezpur, Assam-784028, India. Email: kon[ATbk]tezu[DOT]ernet[DOT]in
  10. Dr. Arijit Sinhababu, Dr. Arijit Sinhababu,Professor,Department of Botany, Bankura Christian College, Bankura, West Bengal-722101, India. Email: arijitsinhababu[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  11. Dr. Amal Kanti Paul, Professor,Department of Botany,University of Calcutta, Kolkata, West Bengal-700073, India. Email: amalk_paul[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  12. Dr. Chetna S. Laddha, Professor, Dept. of Botany, Jawaharlal Nehru Arts, Commerce & Science College, Wadi, Nagpur, Maharashtra-440023, India. Email: profchetnaladdha[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  13. Dr. Neera Sen Sarkar, Dr. Neera Sen Sarkar, Assistant Professor, Department of Botany,University of Kalyani & SERB Fast Track Young Scientist Kalyani, Nadia-741235,West Bengal, India Email: neerashen[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Mansi Gupta, Commissioning Editor, Centre of Excellence in Life Sciences (CELS), STM Journals A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India. Email: