National Journal of Dairy Science and Technology, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Atanu Jana, Dr. Atanu Jana, Professor and Head, Department of Dairy Technology, S.M.C. College of Dairy Science, Anand Agricultural University, Anand- 388110 Gujarat, India. Email: atanudt[AT]aau[dot]in


  1. Ramachandra Rao, Ramachandra Rao,Head of Division and Professor,Dairy Technology dept.,Dairy Science College, KVAFSU ,Bangalore,Karnataka 560024 India. Email: hgrrao[AT]gmail[dot]com
  2. Dr. Anil Kumar Puniya, Dr. Anil Kumar Puniya, Dean College of Dairy Science & Technology Guru Angad Dev Veterinary & Animal Sciences University Ludhiana - 141004 (Punjab), India. Email: akpuniya[AT]gmail[dot]com
  3. Dr. S. K. Sood, Dr. S. K. Sood,Senior Research Scientist Animal Biochemistry Division, National Dairy Research Institute, , 132 001 Haryana, India. Email: sood[AT]ndri[dot]res[dot]in
  4. Dr. Chander Datt, Dr. Chander Datt,senior Scientist Dairy Cattle Nuttion Division, National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal-132001, Haryana, India. Email:chandatt[AT]gmail[dot]com
  5. Dr. R Senthil Kumar, Dr. R Senthil Kumar, Scientist (Sr.scale) Division of Dairy Extension, National Dairy Research Institute, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Kalyani-741235 India. Email:senagri1[AT]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr Subrata Kumar Das, Dr Subrata Kumar Das Principal Scientist Animal Biotechnology Lab Eastern Regional Station, National Dairy Research Institute Kalyani - 741235, Nadia, West Bengal, India. subratakdas1[AT]gmail[dot]com
  7. Dr. KAMAL GANDHI, Dr. KAMAL GANDHI,Scientist Dairy Chemistry Division, Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Karnal, Haryana, 132001 India. Email:kamalgandhi4444[AT]gmail[dot]com
  8. Surajit Mandal, Surajit Mandal,Scientist Dairy Microbiology Division, National Dairy Research Institute, 132 001 Haryana, India. Email:mandalndri[AT]rediffmail[dot]com
  9. Dr. Narender Raju Panjagari, Dr. Narender Raju Panjagari,Scientist (Sr. Scale),Food Science and Technology at Dairy Technology Division of ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal ,Haryana, 132001 India. Email: pnr.ndri[AT]gmail[dot]com
  10. Dr. Rameshwar Singh, Dr. Rameshwar Singh,Principal Scientist,Incharge National Collection of Dairy Cultures,Dairy Microbiology Divisions, National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal – 132 001, India. Email: rsndri[AT]gmail[dot]com
  11. Dr. Ajoy Mandal, Dr. Ajoy Mandal, Principal Scientist & Professor, Department of Animal Breeding at the ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute, Eastern Regional Station, Kalyani, Nadia, West Bengal, 741235, India. Email: ajoymandal[AT]rediffmail[dot]com
  12. Dr. Anupam Chatterjee, Dr. Anupam Chatterjee Principal Scientist In Charge,Academic Cell, ICAR-NDRI-ERS, Kalyani-741235, India. Email: anuchatterjee[AT]gmail[dot]com
  13. Dr. Kaushik KHAMRUI, Dr. Kaushik KHAMRUI,Senior Scientist Dairy Technology Division National Dairy Research Institute Karnal - 132 001, Haryana, India. Email: kkhamrui[AT]gmail[dot]com
  14. Dr Vivek Sharma, Dr Vivek Sharma,Senior Scientist Dairy Chemistry Division NDRI Karnal, 132 001 India. Email: vishk12000[AT]yahoo[dot]com
  15. Dr. Suneeta Valentine Pinto, Dr. Suneeta Valentine Pinto, Professor Dairy Technology Department, Anand Agricultural University Anand : 388110,Gujarat, India. Email: suneeta_pinto[AT]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in, [email protected]
  16. Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag, Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag, Head Dairy Chemistry Department, MIDFT, Dudhsagar Dairy, Mehsana 384002 Gujarat, India. Email: manveshsihag[AT]gmail[dot]com

Section Editor

  1. Dr. Ankit Goyal, Dr. Ankit Goyal, Assistant Professor Department of Dairy Chemistry, Mansinhbhai Institute of Dairy and Food Technology, Dudhsagar Dairy, Mehsana-384002 Gujarat, India. Email: ankit[dot]ndri[AT]gmail[dot]com
  2. Subrota hati, Dr. Subrota Hati, Assistant Professor Dept. Dairy Microbiology, Anand Agricultural University, Anand-388110 Gujarat, India. Email: subrota_dt[AT]yahoo[dot]com
  3. Dr. Rekha Chawla, Dr. Rekha Chawla Assistant Professor Dairy Technology/Food Technology Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana, India. Email: rekhachawla[AT]gadvasu[dot]in
  4. Dr. Aparna Sudhakaran V., Dr. Aparna Sudhakaran, Assistant Professor, Department of Dairy Microbiology, College of Dairy Science and Technology, Kerala Veterinary and Animal Science University, Thrissur, Kerala-680651, India Email: aparna[AT]kvasu[DOT]ac[DOT]in, India
  5. Bharti Jain, Bharti Jain, Professor, Department of Food Science and Nutrition Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University Ajmer, Rajasthan 305009 India. Email: drbhartijain27[AT]rediffmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editor

  1. Subia Abbasi, Associate Editor, A-118, 1st floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 20130, India
  2. Subia Abbasi, Associate Editor, Centre of Excellence in Life Sciences (CELS), STM Journals A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India.