National Journal of Herbal Science, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. R. Prakashkumar, Director, Jawaharlal Nehru Tropical Botanic Garden & Research Institute, (JNTBGRI), Palode, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala Email:rprak62[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  2. Dr Younis I Munshi, Deputy Director & Head, Central Council for Research in Unani Medicine, Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India, Regional Research Institute of Unani Medicine, Kolkata, 250A/29, G. T. Road, Liluah, Howrah-711204 West Bengal, India. Email ID: younismunshi[AT]gmail[DOT]com, India
  3. Dr. P. Suresh Babu, Founder Chairman, Trans disciplinary research foundation, Department of Phytochemistry, Pharmacology, and Bioinformatics, THE UNIVERSITY OF TRANS-DISCIPLINARY HEALTH SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY, Arogyadhama, Shankaraghatta, 577115 Shivamoga District, Karnataka, India Email ID: spbioinfo[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in, India
  4. Dr. (Ms.) Nitin Rai, Dr. Nitin Rai,Scientific Officer (Pharmacognosy) Pharmacopoeia Commission for Indian Medicine & Homoeopathy, Ministry of AYUSH, Govt. of India, PLIM Campus, Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad – 201002 (UP), India. Email: drnitinrai11[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  5. Dr. Bathula Srinivas, Dr. Bathula Srinivas, Assistant Professor, Department of Biotechnology, School of Herbal Studies and Naturo Sciences, Dravidian University, Srinivasavanam, Kuppam--517425, AP, India. Email: bathula_srinivas[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  6. Dr. Ishwar Singh, Dr. Ishwar Singh,Assistant Professor,Department of Botany, Hans Raj College, University of Delhi, Delhi, 110007, India. Email: ishwarsdedha[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  7. Dr. Ashok Kumar Panda, Dr. Ashok Kumar Panda,Scientist - II, CCRAS, Dept of AYUSH, National Institute of Ayurveda Drug Development, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091, India. Email: akpanda_06[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  8. Dr. Lokanatha Valluru, Dr. Lokanatha Valluru,Associate Professor & Head I/c,Department of Biotechnology, School of Herbal Studies and Naturo Sciences, Dravidian University, Srinivasavanam, Kuppam- 517 425 Andhra Pradesh, India. Email: lokanathav[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  9. Dr. Rajeev Kr. Sharma, Dr. Rajeev Kr. Sharma,Director,Pharmacopoeial Laboratory for Indian Medicine, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh-201002, India. Email: rajeevsharma.herb[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  10. Dr. Ajai Pandey, Assistant Professor, Department of Kayachikitsa, Faculy of Ayurveda, Institute of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, UP-221005, India. Email: drajaipandey[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  11. Dr. Ritu Pandey, Assistant Professor, Department of Textiles & Clothing, Chandra Shekhar Azad University Of Agriculture & Technology, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208002, India. Email: ritupandey70[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  12. Dr. Mukesh Kumar Sinha, Scientist E and Dy. Director (Head of Textile Materials R&D), Government of India, Ministry of Defence, Defence Materials and Stores, Research and Development Establishment, Defence Research and Development Organization, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh-208013, India. Email: muk120in[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in
  13. Dr. Chetna S. Laddha, Professor, Dept. of Botany, Jawaharlal Nehru Arts, Commerce & Science College, Wadi, Nagpur, Maharashtra-440023, India. Email: profchetnaladdha[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  14. Dr Vaibhav Bapat, Assistant Professor, Department of Panchakarma, National Institute of Ayurveda, Deemed to be University, Jaipur 302002.

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Anshita Yadav, Commissioning Editor, Centre of Excellence in Life Sciences (CELS), STM Journals A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India. Email: [email protected]