National Journal of Life Sciences, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Nayanabhirama Udupa, Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics, Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences (MCOPS), MAHE, Manipal, India.
  2. Dr. K Jayakumar, Professor and Head, Department of Biochemistry PMS College of Dental Science and Research Vattapara, Thiruvananthapuram E-Mail: drjayakumar_66[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com, India
  3. Dr. Sukhvinder Kaur, Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology, Guru Nanak College , Sri Muktsar Sahib, Punjab., India
  4. S. AZHAGU MADHAVAN, A. Veeriya Vandayar Memorial Sri Pushpam College (Autonomous),Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu 613503, India. Email: mathavan062[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  5. Balakrishnan Veluchamy, Assistant Professor,PG and Research Department of Botany,Arignar Anna Government Arts College Namakkal-637 002,Tamil Nadu, India. Email:palanivbalu[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  6. Dr. Ankit Tanwar, Post Doctoral Scientist, Department of Cell Biology, Albert Einstein College of Medicine, New York, NY, 10461, USA
  7. Dr. Amita Mishra, Research associate, Gujarat Pollution Control Board, Department of Microbiology and Bio-technology, Gujarat University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat-380009, India. Email: amitamishra91[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  8. Dr. Rashmi Wardhan, Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Shivaji College, University of Delhi, New Delhi, India Email ID- rashmiwardhan56[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  9. Professor Elena Godina, Elena Godina , Head and Professor Department of Auxology, Institute and Museum of Anthropology, Lomonosov Moscow State University., 117218, Russian Federation Email: egodina11[AT]gmail[dot]com
  10. Dr. Mahesh Rao, Scientist, (Plant Genetics),ICAR-National Institute for Plant Biotechnology,Pusa, New Delhi-110012, India. Email: mahesh[DOT]rao[AT]icar[DOT]gov[DOT]in

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Anshita Yadav, Commissioning Editor, Centre of Excellence in Life Sciences (CELS), STM Journals A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India. Email: [email protected]