National Journal of Veterinary Science and Technology, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr Archana Jain, Professor & Head, Department of Vet. Physiology & Biochemistry, College of Veterinary Science Animal Husbandry,Mhow, Borkhedi, Madhya Pradesh 453446, India. Email: neeruarchana[AT]yahoo[dot]com


  1. Dr. Ashok Kumar, Professor, Department of Veterinary Medicine, Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Hisar-125004 (Haryana), India. Email:aggar2050[AT]hotmail[dot]com
  2. Dr. Akhilesh Pandey, Head of The Department Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding, College of Veterinary Sciences & A.H., MHOW Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University (NDVSU), Indore , M.P, India
  3. Dr. Vikas Bhagwat Patil, Veterinary Pathologist at Poultry Diagnosis and Research Center, Loni Kalbhor, Pune, Maharashtra. email:- [email protected]
  4. Dr. Md. Moin Ansari, Associate Professor-cum- Senior Scientist, Faculty of Veterinary Sciences and Animal Husbandry, Division of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology Jammu and Kashmir, Srinagar-190006 India. Email ID: drmoin7862003[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  5. Dr. Pankaj Kumar, ARS, Senior Scientist, Veterinary Medicine, Division of Livestock and Fisheries Management, ICAR Research Complex for Eastern Region, Patna-800 014 E-mail id: pankajvet[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  6. Gopala Reddy, Professor & University Head Dept. of Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology, College of Veterinary Science, Hyderabad, Telangana 500030 India. Email: gopalareddy123[AT]rediffmail[dot]com
  7. Dr. Shamsul Haque, Chairman & Head Department of Medicine Ranchi Veterinary College, Patratoli, Ranchi, Jharkhand 834006, India. Email:drshaq[AT]gmail[dot]com
  8. Dr. Sandeep kumar Gupta, Scientist ,Department of Veterinary Physiology & Biochemistry,Lala Lajpat Rai Univ. of Veterinary and Animal Sciences, Hisar-125004 (Haryana),India. Email:drsandgupta[AT]gmail[dot]com
  9. Prof. Dr. RAVI KUMAR PENTELA, Professor, Dept. of Pharmacology & Toxicology NTR College of Veterinary Science S.V. Veterinary University Gannavaram - 521 102, India. Email:ravikumarp58[AT]yahoo[dot]com
  10. Dr. RAMA DEVI VEMURI, Professor & Head Dept. of Veterinary Pathology NTR College of Veterinary Science Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Gannavaram - 521 102, India. Email: vrdpath[AT]yahoo[dot]com
  11. Dr. Hazim Jabbar Al-Daraji, Dr. Hazim Jabbar Al-Daraji, Professor, College of Agriculture, The University of Baghdad Baghdad, Iraq. Email: prof[DOT]hazimaldaraji[AT]yahoo[DOT]com

Section Editor

  1. Dr. Sheikh Taiyab Ali, Assistant professor, College of Veterinary Science & A.H, (NDVSU), REWA, Madhya Pradesh -486001 E-mail ID- drsheikh2[AT]yahoo[DOT]co[DOT]in, India
  2. Sanjiv kumar, Assistant Professor cum Jr. Scientist, Department of Veterinary Pathology, Bihar Veterinary College, Patna-800014, India
  3. Periyasamy Vijayakumar, Assistant professor, Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding, Veterinary College and Research Institute, Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, India, India
  4. Dr. Girish Kumar Mishra, Dr. Girish Kumar Mishra, Assistant Professor Department of Veterinary Gynaecology & Obstetrics,College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry, Chhattishgarh Kamdhenu Vishwavidyalaya,City Mall Rd, Near 36, Vishal Nagar, Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492006, India. Email:drkodu[AT]gmail[dot]com
  5. Pankaj Singh, Pankaj Singh,Assistant Professor BIHAR VETERINARY COLLEGE BIHAR AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY Bhagalpur Rd, Sabour, Bihar 813210, India. Email: vetpank[AT]gmail[dot]com
  6. Dr RASHMI REKHA Kumari, Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Pharmacology & Toxicology, Bihar Veterinary College Campus, Bihar Animal Sciences University Patna, Bihar 800014 India.
  7. Kaushalendra Kumar, Kaushalendra Kumar, Assistant Professor Department of Animal Nutrition, Bihar Agricultural University, Bhagalpur Rd, Sabour, Bihar 813210 ,India. Email: drkaushalivri[AT]gmail[dot]com
  8. Aditi Dixit, Aditi Dixit,Assistant Professor,Department of Veterinary Medicine, College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry, Anjora, Durg Chhattisgarh 491001 India. Email: aditidixit72[AT]yahoo[dot]com
  9. Dr. Sanjay Purohit, Dr. Sanjay Purohit,Assistant professor Department of Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Pashuchikitsa Vigyan Visvavidyalya evam Gau Anusandhan Sansthan, Mathura- 281 001, India. Email: spurohit2000[AT]gmail[dot]com
  10. Ms. Aastha Santanu Dutta, Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic and Polymer Engineering, Maharashtra Institute of Technology, Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India, Email ID- aastha2006[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  11. Dr. Poonam Shakya, Associate Professor, Department of Veterinary Microbiology, College of Veterinary Science & Animal Husbandry, Nanaji Deshmukh Veterinary Science University, Jabalpur (M.P.)
  12. Dr Megha Katare Pandey, Dr Megha Katare Pandey,Assistant Professor, Department of Veterinary Pathology, College of Veterinary Science & A.H., Anjora, Durg, Chhattisgarh, 491001India. Email: meghapathology[AT]gmail[dot]com

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Anshita Yadav, Commissioning Editor, Centre of Excellence in Life Sciences (CELS), STM Journals A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India. Email: [email protected]