National Journal of Food Science and Technology, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag, Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag, Head Dairy Chemistry Department, MIDFT, Dudhsagar Dairy, Mehsana 384002 Gujarat, India. Email: manveshsihag[AT]gmail[dot]com
  2. Beenu Tanwar, Beenu Tanwar,Assistant Professor, Department of Dairy Technology, Mansinhbhai Institute of Dairy and Food Technology, Dudhsagar Dairy, Mehsana-384002 Gujarat, India. Email: beenutanwar[AT]gmail[dot]com
  3. M. Sylvia Subapriya, M. Sylvia Subapriya,Professor Department of Food Science and Nutrition, NSS Programme Coordinator, Avinashilingam University for Women Coimbatore - 641043, India. Email: sylviadevaprasad[AT]yahoo[dot]co[dot]in
  4. Harish Prashanth, Harish Prashanth Scientist, Department of Meat and Marine Sciences, Central Food and Technological Institute, Mysore, Karnataka 570020 India. Email: harish[AT]cftri[dot]res[dot]in
  5. Dr. P Prabhasankar, Dr. P Prabhasankar,Principal Scientist Flour Milling Baking and Confectionery Technology Department Central Food Technological Research Institute ,Mysore- 570 020, India. Email:psankar[AT]cftri[dot]res[dot]in
  6. Dr. Vinod Kumar Modi, Dr. Vinod Kumar Modi,Chief Scientist Professor Department of Meat, Fish and Poultry Technology, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysor-570020 India. Email: vinodanshumodi[AT]yahoo[dot]com
  7. Mukesh Kapoor, Mukesh Kapoor,Scientist, Protein Department of Chemistry and Technology, CSIR-Central Food Technological Research Institute, Mysore-570020, Karnataka, India. Email: mkapoor[AT]cftri[dot]res[dot]in
  8. Bharti Jain, Bharti Jain,(Editor-in-chief) Professor, Department of Food Science and Nutrition Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University Ajmer, Rajasthan 305009 India. Email: drbhartijain27[AT]rediffmail[dot]com
  9. Proshanta Guha, Proshanta Guha ,Associate Professor Agricultural & Food Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, India Program Officer, National Social Scheme, West Bengal 721302,India. Email: Pguha[AT]agfe.iitkgp[DOT]ernet[DOT]in
  10. Rintu Banerjee, Rintu Banerjee,Professor, Agricultural and Food Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal- 721302, India. Email: rb[AT]iitkgp[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  11. Dr. Poorna Chandra Rao Yalagala, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Medicine , University of Illinois, Chicago, USA. Email: yalagala[AT]uic[DOT]edu

Commissioning Editor

  1. Shilpa Ray, A-118, First Floor, STM Journals, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201301, India. E-mail ID: shilpa[AT]stmjournals[DOT]com