National Journal of Agricultural Science, Online Journal, DOI, Conference Papers, Paper Submission, Rapid publication, Open Access

Editorial Team


  1. Dr. A. K. Srivastava, Dr. A. K. Srivastava,Principal Scientist, Central Citrus Research Institute (Formerly National Research Centre for Citrus)-ICAR, Nagpur, Maharashtra- 440033, India. Email: aksrivas2007[AT]gmail[DOT]com


  1. Dr. Md. Al-Mamun, Principal Scientific Officer, Breeding Division, Bangladesh Jute Research Institute, Manik Mia Avenue Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh
  2. Dr. M. L. Kansal, Dr. M. L. Kansal,JPSS Chair Professor and Professor,Water Resources Development & Management, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee- 247 667,Uttarakhand, India. Email: mlkgkfwt[AT]iitr.ernet[DOT]in
  3. Dr. Mahesh Rao, Scientist,ICAR-National Institute for Plant Biotechnology,Pusa Campus, New Delhi-110012, India. Email: mraoiari[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  4. Dr. Ravikant Radhakant Upasani, Dr. Ravikant Radhakant Upasani,Professor, Faculty of agriculture, Department of Agronomy, Birsa Agricultural University, Kanke Patratu Road, Gandhi Nagar, Ranchi, Ramgarh, Jharkhand 834006, India. Email: upasani.ravikant[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  5. Dr. Masuka Rahman, Dr. Masuka Rahman,Assistant Professor, Department of Agribusiness, Faculty of Agricultural Economics and Rural Development, Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Gazipur-1706, Bangladesh Email: masukazb[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  6. Dr. Saket Kushwaha, Saket Kushwaha, Professor, Department of agriculture, Agricultural Economics, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Kabir Colony, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh 221005, India. Email: saketkushwaha[AT]hotmail[DOT]com
  7. Dr. Marina Macukanovic Jocic, Dr. Marina Macukanovic Jocic, Associate Professor, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Belgrade,11081, Belgrade-Zemun, Serbia. Email: marmajo[AT]agrif[DOT]bg[DOT]ac[DOT]rs
  8. Dr. Gamal Abdel-Nasser Khalil, Dr. Gamal Abdel-Nasser Khalil, Professor Soil and Agricultural Chemistry, Faculty of Agriculture (Saba Basha), Bulkly, Alexandria University, P.O.B.: 21531, Alexandria,Egypt. nasserga[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  9. Rintu Banerjee, Rintu Banerjee,Professor, Agricultural and Food Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, West Bengal- 721302, India. Email: rb[AT]iitkgp[DOT]ac[DOT]in
  10. Dr. R. Kalaiyarasi, Dr. R. Kalaiyarasi,Assistant Professor,Department of Oilseeds, Centre for Plant Breeding and Genetics,Tamil Nadu Agricultural University,Coimbatore-641003, Tamil Nadu, India. Email: kalaiyarasi_2002[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  11. Dr. Sohail Ahmed, Dr. Sohail Ahmed,Professor,Department of Entomology,University of Agriculture, Agriculture University Road, Faisalabad, Pakistan. Zip Code 38000. Email: saha786_pk[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  12. Mr. Jiban Shrestha, Mr. Jiban Shrestha, Scientist, Plant Breeding & Genetics, Nepal Agricultural Research Council, National Maize Research Programme, Rampur, Chitwan, Nepal- 44209. Email: jibshrestha[AT]yahoo[DOT]com
  13. Dr. Vinod Kumar Suri, Vinod Kumar Suri, Prof. (Dr.),Chief Scientist & Ex- Head,Department of Soil Science, Chaudhary Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Agricultural University, Palampur-176062, H.P., India. Email: surivk13jan[AT]gmail[DOT]com
  14. Prof. Mohammad Aslam Ansari, Mohammad Aslam Ansari, Professor, Department of Agricultural Communication,College of Agriculture, G. B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand 263145, India. Email: doctoransari[AT]rediffmail[DOT]com
  15. Proshanta Guha, Proshanta Guha ,Associate Professor Agricultural & Food Engineering, IIT Kharagpur, India Program Officer, National Social Scheme, West Bengal 721302,India. Email: Pguha[AT]agfe.iitkgp[DOT]ernet[DOT]in

Section Editor

  1. Dr. Popy Bora, Scientist (Plant Pathology) under ICAR- All India Coordinated Research Project on Fruits and affiliated to Department of Plant Pathology, Assam Agricultural University (AAU), Jorhat, Assam, India.

Commissioning Editor

  1. Ms. Anshita Yadav, Commissioning Editor, Centre of Excellence in Life Sciences (CELS), STM Journals A-118 ,1st Floor, Sector 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh - 201301, India. Email: [email protected]